County Provider Agency & Address Ages Served Contacts
Bernalillo County All Faiths
1709 Moon N.E.
Albuquerque, NM 87112
Ages 4-21

Main Number: 505-271-0329

Wraparound Coach-Supervisors
Kimberly Brown
kbrown@allfaiths.org
505-859-5997

Cynthia Gerardo
cgerardo@allfaiths.org
505-274-6743

Bernalillo County New Day Youth and Family Services
2305 Renard SE Suite 200
Albuquerque, NM 87106
Ages 15-25 Wraparound Coach-Supervisor
Torie Savage
vsavage@ndnm.org
505-681-6207
Chavez County La Casa Behavioral Health
110 E. Mescalero Rd
Roswell, NM 88201
Ages 4-21 Wraparound Supervisor
Elizabeth Macias
emacias@LaCasaHealth.com
575-755-2272
Doña Ana County Families and Youth Innovations Plus
1320 S. Solano
Las Cruces, NM 88005
Ages 3-20

Matthew(Mateo) Ortega

ortegam@fyinm.org
575-522-4004

Lea County Guidance Center of Lea County
5419 N. Lovington Hwy
Medical Complex II Suite 13
Hobbs, NM 88240
Ages 4-21

Wraparound Coach-Supervisors
Gloria Goree
ggoree@gclcnm.org
575-263-5355

Adilene Parra-Salcido
aparrasalcido@gclcnm.org
575-390-3083

McKinley County Desert View Family Counseling
607 W Aztec Ave
Gallup, NM 87301
Ages 16-25 Wraparound Supervisor
Rick Quevedo, CEO
rick@mydesertview.org
505-592-0261
505-947-4471
Roosevelt County Mental Health Resources
300 E. First St
Portales, NM 88130
Ages 3-21 Wraparound Coach-Supervisor
Leon Cavazos
lcavazos@mhrnewmexico.com
575-359-1221
575-318-3809
Sandoval County UNM Rio Rancho
Behavioral Health Clinic
2600 College Blvd NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87114
Ages 4-21

Wraparound Supervisor
Eva Buchwald
EBuchwald@unmmg.org

 

San Juan County Desert View Family Counseling
6100 E. Main St
Farmington, NM 87402
Ages 16-25

Wraparound Coach-Supervisor
Codi Quevedo

codi@mydesertview.org

505.326.7878  
505.947.1665      

Valencia All Faiths
413 Los Lentes Rd
Los Lunas, NM 87031
Ages 4-21

 

Wraparound Coach-Supervisors
Kimberly Brown
kbrown@allfaiths.org
505-859-5997

Cynthia Gerardo
cgerardo@allfaiths.org
505-274-6743

Update your agency services and contact information.

X